Tags

, , ,

I’m SO sorry for the delayed posting on my week 15 picture.Β  It’s been a super busy week + at work and honestly once I got home the last thing I wanted to do was be on the computer. Kind of like tonight, but I don’t want to end up missing two weeks, so I’ll get on it! πŸ™‚

There is an ABSOLUTE baby bump! πŸ™‚Β  Which makes me feel good because I don’t just feel fat anymore, I feel like it’s actually a bump.Β  I know most people said they don’t feel like they look prego until 5 months, but I think it might be because I have SUCH an incredibly short torso that mine is popping out so fast.Β  That, or I’m just eating WAY too much! 😦  But I’m seriously hungry all the time, and I have healthy snacks with me, so I think I’m doing alright.Β  I have my 16 week appointment on Wednesday afternoon though, so we’ll see what the doctor says about my weight gain. πŸ˜‰

Just watching the STL Cardinals keep scoring on the Brewers in Game 2…Hopefully they pull off the win tonight.Β  I’m teaching Batman how to be a Cardinals fan instead of a Reds fan since Daddy isn’t home and well, the Cardinals are way better anyway! πŸ˜‰

Here are the 15 and 16 week photos side by side.Β  I can DEFINITELY see a difference, so we’ll see what you guys think! πŸ™‚

