Tags

, ,

I can’t believe I’m already at 17 weeks.  Only 3 more weeks and I’m halfway through my pregnancy!  It’s seriously hard to believe right now!  I feel like things are STARTING to come together, but I know we have a LONG way to go!  Adam and I are picking up our crib and mattress tomorrow, which I’m very excited about.  We also measured out approximately where the chair-rail will be “installed” in the baby’s room and we’re going to pick out the color we’re going to paint on the top half of the room (I’m thinking a buttercream type color).  We can at least paint the top part before we know if Batman is a boy or a girl. 🙂

I only have two more “big” items to research before we can start going all out with the registry.  It’s exciting to think about, but still incredibly overwhelming to know that we’ll have a baby in a little over 4 1/2 months!!

We’re really excited for our upcoming long weekend in Denver to visit D-bag and John! 🙂  Batman is just a little world traveler, from going to Italy and now to Denver…

Without further ado, here is this week’s belly picture.  We had to do it before work this time so you can’t really see a “clear” belly, but it’s definitely still there.  I THINK I may be feeling Batman move every now and then, but I’m not 100% sure.  I guess time will tell! 🙂

